$769,000

2

1

1

Lock Up & Leave by Orewa Beach

La Residence de la Plage
As its name suggests, La Residence de la Plage is all about modern beach living. The metal and concrete cladding are strong and durable, and the two-tone colour scheme is fitting for the beach side location. The ground floor apartments have private courtyards and top floor apartments include balconies. These lush private gardens are planted with a mixture of native and exotic shrubs, grasses and trees. The ground floor apartments have also been raised slightly from footpath level for privacy. From stone bench tops to quality fittings and fixtures these apartments have been carefully designed to provide a quality fit out at an affordable price.

Quality two bedroom, one-bathroom apartments with decking/courtyard and car park:
Unit 1: 95.65m² – SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 3: 109.15m² – SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 5: 109.15m² -SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 7: 109.15m² – SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 9: 109.15m² -SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 11: 95.65m² – SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 2: 76.85m² -$769,000 – 1st Floor
Unit 4: 76.85m² -$749,000 – 1st Floor
Unit 6: 73.05m² -$759,000 – 1st Floor
Unit 8: 73.05m² -$749,000 – 1st Floor
Unit 10: 76.85m² -$759,000 – 1st Floor
Unit 12: 76.85m² -$749,000 – 1st Floor

Few locations have such close proximity to a beach and town centre, including convenient motorway access to the CBD. There are plenty of outdoor activities to enjoy around Orewa: a day on the green at Bowls Orewa, a ride around the Estuary cycleway, sports at Victor Eaves Park, a swim at Waiwera Thermal Resort & Spa, paddle boarding hire from Orewa Surf Club or just a walk along the golden sands of Orewa Beach. There are lots of popular cafés and restaurants including Oliver’s, Coast, Casablanca, Kuzina, Driftwood and the trendy new Dear Coasties.

Whether you are looking at downsizing, investing or a lock-up-and-leave, these apartments have it all for you and your loved ones, including the family pet!
Call me for your own private appointment.

Unit 2/445-449 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa

$769,000

2

1

1

Description
Lock Up & Leave by Orewa Beach

La Residence de la Plage
As its name suggests, La Residence de la Plage is all about modern beach living. The metal and concrete cladding are strong and durable, and the two-tone colour scheme is fitting for the beach side location. The ground floor apartments have private courtyards and top floor apartments include balconies. These lush private gardens are planted with a mixture of native and exotic shrubs, grasses and trees. The ground floor apartments have also been raised slightly from footpath level for privacy. From stone bench tops to quality fittings and fixtures these apartments have been carefully designed to provide a quality fit out at an affordable price.

Quality two bedroom, one-bathroom apartments with decking/courtyard and car park:
Unit 1: 95.65m² – SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 3: 109.15m² – SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 5: 109.15m² -SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 7: 109.15m² – SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 9: 109.15m² -SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 11: 95.65m² – SOLD – Ground Floor
Unit 2: 76.85m² -$769,000 – 1st Floor
Unit 4: 76.85m² -$749,000 – 1st Floor
Unit 6: 73.05m² -$759,000 – 1st Floor
Unit 8: 73.05m² -$749,000 – 1st Floor
Unit 10: 76.85m² -$759,000 – 1st Floor
Unit 12: 76.85m² -$749,000 – 1st Floor

Few locations have such close proximity to a beach and town centre, including convenient motorway access to the CBD. There are plenty of outdoor activities to enjoy around Orewa: a day on the green at Bowls Orewa, a ride around the Estuary cycleway, sports at Victor Eaves Park, a swim at Waiwera Thermal Resort & Spa, paddle boarding hire from Orewa Surf Club or just a walk along the golden sands of Orewa Beach. There are lots of popular cafés and restaurants including Oliver’s, Coast, Casablanca, Kuzina, Driftwood and the trendy new Dear Coasties.

Whether you are looking at downsizing, investing or a lock-up-and-leave, these apartments have it all for you and your loved ones, including the family pet!
Call me for your own private appointment.

Open for Inspection

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday 24th August 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Saturday 25th August 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sunday 26th August 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday 29th August 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday 31st August 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Saturday 1st September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sunday 2nd September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday 5th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday 7th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Saturday 8th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sunday 9th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday 12th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday 14th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Saturday 15th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sunday 16th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday 19th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday 21st September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Saturday 22nd September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sunday 23rd September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday 26th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday 28th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Saturday 29th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sunday 30th September 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday 5th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Saturday 6th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sunday 7th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday 10th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday 12th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Saturday 13th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sunday 14th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday 17th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday 19th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Saturday 20th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sunday 21st October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday 24th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday 26th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Saturday 27th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sunday 28th October 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Agent Details
Agency Details
Wallace & Stratton

location

17 Corinthian Drive,
Albany,
Auckland

phone

Key Details
property ID 1365005
build size 76.85m2
Media
  • Gallery
  • Map
  • Street view
  • Floor plans
Location
httpsyoutu.befuZSBsqrtRI
Whoops!
I’m afraid google maps can’t locate this address.
View gallery
Whoops!
I’m afraid street view can’t locate this address.
Please alternatively use map view.
Map View